a355dccd45 · Initial commit: MIB bot · Updated 2026-07-07 10:55:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?